Call Us Today for Information About Our Products or to Place an Order 800-848-6249

 

L.B. FOSTER PILING CONTACTS

L.B. FOSTER PILING MANAGEMENT

 

Alan Sarapas
Vice President- Piling Products
Phone: 508.643.0351
Fax: 508.643.0355
Email: asarapas@lbfoster.com

 

Jim Maier
Vice President- Piling Sales
Phone: 630.320.1375
Fax: 630.320.1380
Email: jmaier@lbfoster.com

 

Marketing / Engineering
Suwanee, GA
Phil Wright: pwright@lbfoster.com
P# 678.926.5217
Richard Morales: rmorales@lbfoster.com
P# 678.926.5209

Great Lakes District / Central Canada

Chicago Office
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P# 630.320.1370
F# 630.320.1380

Rich Mpistolarides, District Sales Manager: rpistol@lbfoster.com
Dru Kocina: dkocina@lbfoster.com
Daniel Piemonte: dpiemonte@lbfoster.com
Mike Bernitt: mbernitt@lbfoster.com
Alex Matviko: amatviko@lbfoster.com

Gulf District / International

Houston Office
7015 W. Tidwell Road, Suite G101-102 
Houston, TX 77092
P# 281.254.7010
F# 281.254.7030

Dan Schrager, District Sales Manager: dschrager@lbfoster.com
Terry Williamson: twilliamson@lbfoster.com

New Orleans Office
PO Box 6984
Metairie, LA 70009
P# 504.887.2717 
F# 504.602.9878

Ernie Koehler: ekoehler@lbfoster.com

Orlando Office
1265 S. Semoran Boulevard, Suite 1225
Winter Park, FL 32792
P# 407.679.4810 
F# 407.679.1455

David Draper: ddraper@lbfoster.com

Pacific District / Western Canada

Union City Office
32970 Alvarado-Niles Road #736
Union City, CA 94587
P# 510.240.4400 
F# 510.240.4410

Josh Spoelstra, District Sales Manager: jspoelstra@lbfoster.com
Marla Wallace: mwallace@lbfoster.com

Irvine Office
20 Palatine #443
Irvine,‎ CA‎ 92612
P# 949.788.1074

Justin Turk: jturk@lbfoster.com

Seattle Office
P# 510.240.4400  
F# 510.240.4410

Josh Spoelstra: jspoelstra@lbfoster.com

Atlantic District / Eastern Canada

 

Allentown Office
961 Marcon Boulevard, Suite 445
Allentown, PA 18109
P# 610.266.1763 
FF# 610.266.3534

Steve Spragale, District Sales Manager: sspragale@lbfoster.com
Ronda Pritchard: rpritchard@lbfoster.com
Josh Rager: jrager@lbfoster.com

Boston Office
168 South Street
Plainville, MA 02762
P# 508.643.0351 
F# 508.643.0355

Lisa Cobb: lcobb@lbfoster.com
Lisa Cobb: lcobb@lbfoster.com

Richmond Office
7305 Hancock Village Drive, Suite 526
Chesterfield, VA 23832
P# 804.327.9515
F# 804.774.7521

Tim Maier: tmaier@lbfoster.com