Call Us Today for Information About Our Products or to Place an Order 800-848-6249

 

L.B. FOSTER PILING CONTACTS

 

L.B. FOSTER PILING MANAGEMENT

 

John Kasel
Senior Vice President - Rail and Construction Products
Phone: 412.928.7835
Email: jkasel@lbfoster.com

 

Greg Goad
Vice President - Piling
Phone: 281.254.7024
Email: ggoad@lbfoster.com

 

Jim Maier
Vice President- Piling Sales
Phone: 630.320.1375
Fax: 630.320.1380
Email: jmaier@lbfoster.com

 

Marketing / Engineering
Suwanee, GA
Phil Wright - Manager, Business Development
Email: pwright@lbfoster.com
P# 678.926.5217
Richard Morales M.SC, P.E., F.ASCE - Director of Engineering
Email: rmorales@lbfoster.com
P# 678.926.5209

Great Lakes District / Central Canada

Chicago Office
125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
Oak Brook, IL 60523
P# 630.320.1370
F# 630.320.1380

Mile Bernitt - District Manager - 630-320-1370 - mbernitt@lbfoster.com
Dru Kocina: - Senior Client Manager - 630-320-1373 - dkocina@lbfoster.com 
Egle Liutkus - 630-320-1376 - eliutkus@lbfoster.com
Dan Piemonte - 630-320-1378 - dpiemonte@lbfoster.com
Ryan Fahrenbach  - 630-320-1382 - Rfahrenbach@lbfoster.com

 

 

Gulf District / International

Houston Office
7015 W. Tidwell Road, Suite G101-102 
Houston, TX 77092
P# 281.254.7010
F# 281.254.7030

Dan Schrager, District Sales Manager - dschrager@lbfoster.com
Ricky Richardson, Inside Sales Rep  - Rrichardson@lbfoster.com                    
Eduardo Gutierrez, Inside Sales Rep -  Egutierrez@lbfoster.com

 

New Orleans Office
PO Box 6984
Metairie, LA 70009
P# 504.887.2717 
F# 504.602.9878
Ernie Koehler: ekoehler@lbfoster.com

 

Orlando Office
P# 407.679.4810 
F# 407.679.1455
Rod Hallson - rhallson@lbfoster.com

 

Pacific District / Western Canada

Union City Office
32970 Alvarado-Niles Road #736
Union City, CA 94587
P# 510.240.4400 
F# 510.240.4410

Josh Spoelstra, District Sales Manager: jspoelstra@lbfoster.com
Marla Wallace: mwallace@lbfoster.com

Anaheim Office
1126 S. Positano Ave
Anaheim Hills, CA 92808
P# 949.788.1074

Justin Turk: jturk@lbfoster.com

Seattle Office
P# 510.240.4400  
F# 510.240.4410

Josh Spoelstra: jspoelstra@lbfoster.com

Atlantic District / Eastern Canada

 

Quakertown Office
2048 Milford Square Pike
Quakertown, PA 18951
P# (215) 536-8460
F# (215) 536-8465

Steve Spragale, District Sales Manager: sspragale@lbfoster.com
Ronda Pritchard: rpritchard@lbfoster.com
Josh Rager: jrager@lbfoster.com  
Keith Meitzler   Outside Sales Rep  Kmeitzler@lbfoster.com

Boston Office
P# 508.643.0351 
F# 508.643.0355
Lisa Cobb: lcobb@lbfoster.com

 

Richmond Office
7305 Hancock Village Drive, Suite 526
Chesterfield, VA 23832
P# 804.327.9515
F# 804.774.7521
Tim Maier - tmaier@lbfoster.com